Menu

Term Dates

2021-2022

Staff Training Days Wednesday 1 September 2021
Term One Thursday 2 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Staff Training Day Monday 1 November 2021
Term Two Tuesday 2 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021
Staff Training Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term Three Wednesday 5 January 2022  - Friday 11 February 2022
Term Four Monday 21  February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
Bank Holidays Friday 15 April 2022  and Monday 18 April 2022
Term Five Wednesday 20 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
Bank Holidays Monday 2 May: Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June 2022
Term Six Monday 6 June 2022 - Wednesday 20 July 2022
Training Days Thursday 21 July and Friday 22 July 2022

 

2022-2023

Staff Training Days

Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022

Term One

Monday 5 September 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022

Trust Training Day

Friday 30 September – school closed to students

Term Two

Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

Bank Holidays 25 and 26 December 2022 and 2 Januray 2023

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Term Three

Wednesday 4 January 2023 - Friday 10 February 2023

Term Four

Monday 20 February 2023 - Thursday 31 March 2023

Bank Holidays

Friday 7 April 2023 and Monday 10 April 2023

Term Five

Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 26 May 2023

Bank Holidays

Monday 1 and Monday 29 May 2023

Term Six

Monday 5 June 2023 - Wednesday 19 July 2023

Training Days

Thursday 20 and Friday 21 July 2023