Menu

Term Dates

2020-2021

Staff Training Days Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020
Term One Thursday 3 September 2020 - Thursday 22 October 2020
Term Two Monday 2 November 2020 - Thursday 17 December 2020
Staff Training Days Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 January 2021
Term Three Wednesday 6 January 2021* - Friday 12 February 2021
Term Four Monday 22  February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021
Bank Holidays Friday 2 April 2021 and Monday 5 April 2021
Term Five Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
Bank Holidays Monday 3 and Monday 31 May 2021
Term Six Monday 7 June 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Training Days Thursday 22 and Friday 23 July 2021

* The school is only open to vulnerable students and children of critical workers during Term Three; all other students are being taught remotely via Microsoft Teams.

2021-2022

Staff Training Days Wednesday 1 September 2021
Term One Thursday 2 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Staff Training Day Monday 1 November 2021
Term Two Tuesday 2 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021
Staff Training Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term Three Wednesday 5 January 2022  - Friday 11 February 2022
Term Four Monday 21  February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
Bank Holidays Friday 15 April 2022  and Monday 18 April 2022
Term Five Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
Bank Holidays Monday 2 May and Monday 30 May 2022
Term Six Monday 6 June 2022 - Wednesday 20 July 2022
Training Days Thursday 21 July and Friday 22 July 2022

Twitter

  • 08.16 AM - 27 February 2021 First newsletter of HT4 is out Read more Welcome back information, Yr 9 guided options, Yr 8 news, , well-being news, alumni words of wisdom, PSHE news, , National Theatre productions, ,
  • 08.16 AM - 27 February 2021 Very pleased with some of our Y8 creative writing ✍🏻 ⭐️💪🏻 Read more
  • 12.11 PM - 24 February 2021 For details on our March Reopening, please visit our ‘Reopening Microsite’ here: Read more and look for the file named ‘Parent guide (8 March 2021 update)’. Parents and carers will also receive this via email.
  • 07.23 PM - 12 February 2021 We would like to wish all of our students, parents, careers, staff and anyone associated with a restful half term break. It is well deserved.