Menu

Term Dates

2019-2020

Y7 & Y12 Induction Monday 2 September 2019
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3 September 2019 and Wednesday 4 September 2019
Term One Thursday 5 September 2019 - Friday 18 October 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 28 October 2019
Term Two Tuesday 29 October 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019
Term Three Monday 6 January 2020 - Thursday 13 February 2020
Term Four Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
Bank Holidays Friday 10 April and Monday 13 April 2020
Term Five Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
Bank Holidays Friday 8 May and Monday 25 May 2020
Term Six Monday 1 June 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020
Training Days Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 July 2020

 

2020-2021

Y7 & Y12 Induction Tuesday 1 September 2020
Staff Training Day Wednesday 2 September 2020
Term One Thursday 3 September 2020 - Thursday 22 October 2020
Term Two Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020
Trust Training Day Date during Term 2 to be confirmed
Staff Training Day Monday 4 January 2021
Term Three Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
Term Four Monday 22  February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021
Bank Holidays Friday 2 April 2021 and Monday 5 April 2021
Term Five Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
Bank Holidays Monday 3 and Monday 31 May 2021
Term Six Monday 7 June 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Training Days Thursday 22 and Friday 23 July 2021

 

 

Twitter

  • 05.38 PM - 8 October 2019 Full hall for the first presentation at tonight’s Open Evening. Welcome to Read more
  • 10.16 AM - 8 October 2019 Students travelling on the Delaine bus to Bourne today will need to remain in school until 3.10pm unless alternative arrangements can be made. Please contact the school if you need further information.
  • 07.42 AM - 7 October 2019 Come and join us for our Open Evening on Tuesday 8 October. We begin at 5.30pm and there will be presentations from the Head Teacher, Mr Lord at 5.30pm and 6.30pm.
  • 04.47 PM - 27 September 2019 Our weekly newsletter is available here: Read more. Have a great weekend from all of us at The Deepings